DC Works: Workforce Investment Council

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Workforce Investment Council Board Members

Name Affiliation
Robin Anderson Giant Food
Joseph L. Andronaco    Access Green
Steven Boney WMATA
The Honorable Mayor Muriel Bowser
Permanent Designee: Deputy Mayor Courtney R. Snowden
Washington, DC
Office of the Deputy Mayor for Greater Economic Opportunity (DMGEO)
Anthony J. Cancelosi Columbia Lighthouse for the Blind
Stephen Courtien Community Hub for Opportunities in Construction Employment
Elizabeth DeBarros District of Columbia Building Industry Association
Odie Donald Department of Employment Services (DOES)
Antwanye Ford Enlightened, Inc.
Angela Franco Senior Advisor
DC Health Benefit Exchange Authority
Korey Gray DC Water
LaTara Harris AT&T
Carlos Jimenez Metropolitan Washington Council, AFL-CIO
Hanseul Kang
Permanent Designee: Antoinette Mitchell
Office of the State Superintendent of Education (OSSE)
Solomon Keene Hotel Association of Washington, DC
Deputy Mayor Brian Kenner Office of the Deputy Mayor for Planning & Economic Development (DMPED)
Michael W. Maxwell Pepco
Kathleen McKirchy Community Services Agency, Metropolitan Washington Council, AFL-CIO
James H. Moore, Jr. IMPAQ International
Benton Murphy Community Foundation for the National Capital Region
Thomas Penny    Courtyard by Marriott Convention Center
Queenie Plater Sibley Memorial Hospital
Andrew Reese    Department of Disability Services (DDS)
Andy Shallal Busboys and Poets and Mulebone Restaurants
Honorable Councilmember Elissa Silverman, At-Large Council of the District of Columbia
Nathan Smith Allied Barton
Stacy Smith Hyatt Place
Tony Summers University of the District of Columbia Community College (UDC-CC)
Honorable Councilmember Robert C. White Jr., At-Large         Council of the District of Columbia
Darryl Wiggins DigiDoc, Inc.
Laurie Wingate Raise DC
Laura Zeilinger Department of Human Services