Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


DC Works

Workforce Investment Council Board Members

WIC Board Members

Full Name Seat Designation Employer
Drew Hubbard Workforce Investment Council (WIC) DC Government - WIC
Anita Bonds Chairman of the Council of the District of Columbia DC Government - Council
Sybongile Cook Deputy Mayor for Planning and Economic Development (DMPED) DC Government - DMPED
Maurice Edington University of the District of Columbia (UDC) DC Government - UDC
Darryl Evans Department of Disability Services (DDS) DC Government - DDS/RSA
Matthew Frumin Council of the District of Columbia DC Government - Council
Paul Kihn Deputy Mayor of Education, The Mayor's designee DC Government - DME
Antoinette Mitchell Office of the State Superintendent of Education (OSSE) DC Government - OSSE
Unique Morris-Hughes Department of Employment Services (DOES) DC Government - DOES
Glenn Starnes, II District of Columbia Public Schools (DCPS) DC Government - DCPS
Laura Green Zeilinger Department of Human Services (DHS) DC Government - DHS
Kunta Bedney Organized Labor Representative / Apprenticeship Organization Member Eastern Atlantic State Regional Council
Steven Boney At-Large Representative from District industry sectors / Executive Committee Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority
Anthony Cancelosi Community Based Organization Member Columbia Lighthouse for the Blind
Liz DeBarros District Labor Organization DC Building Industry
Antwanye Ford Information Technology Member Enlightened, Inc.
Angela Franco Business Organization Member DC Chamber
Korey Gray Energy and Utility Sector Member DC Water
Nicole Hanrahan Community-Based Organization Member LAYC Career Academy
LaTara Harris Information Technology Member Crittenton Services of Greater Washington
Bernadette Harvey Construction Sector Member Bconstrux
Solomon Keene, Jr Business Organization Member Hotel Association of Washington DC
Thomas Penny Hospitality Sector Member Donohoe Hospitality Services
Nathan Smith Security and Law Sector Member Allied Universal
Darryl Wiggins Information Technology Member Walter Reed Infrastructure Academy